Skip navigation

Jess and I are going to be having a small Thanksgiving this year… Just her, I and the cats… While we were looking for recipes to try she came across a “Whiskey Glazed Carrot” recipe I jumped all over it… Being the amazing husband that I am I volunteered to pick up the whiskey…

A Carrot's Best Friend!!!

A Carrot's Best Friend!!!

We have a lot to be thankful for!! The best part of this was that I bought a gift set… the set included a bottle of booze and 2 glasses… Oh yeah it was CHEAPER than just a plain bottle on the shelf.

One Comment

    • jess
    • Posted November 23, 2008 at 5:51 pm
    • Permalink

    That’s my boy! Always looking for the ‘deal’ 🙂 I’m so proud.


Leave a Reply

